SUNDAY MESSAGES

The Beginner’s Guide to Forgiveness. Psalms 32 1:9, 51:1-17

Sunday, September 22, 2019 Title: The Beginner’s Guide to Forgiveness. Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasko Scripture: Psalms 32 1:9, 51:1-17

Read more

Heaven Your Future Home. Revelations 21:1~4; 22:1~5

Sunday, September 15, 2019 Title: Heaven Your Future Home. Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasko Scripture: Revelations 21:1~4; 22:1~5

Read more

How to Repent in Style. 2 Samuel 12:1-31

Sunday, September 8, 2019 Title: How to Repent in Style. Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasko Scripture: 2 Samuel 12:1-31

Read more

Lessons From David’s Fall. 2 Samuel 11

Sunday, September 1, 2019 Title: Lessons From David’s Fall. Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasko Scripture: 2 Samuel 11

Read more

Micronesia

Sunday, August 25, 2019 Title: Micronesia Speaker: Missionary Diane Laws Scripture: 2 Samuel 7; 1 Chronicles 22; Luke 1:32~33

Read more

When God Says No. 2 Samuel 7; 1 Chronicles 22; Luke 1:32~33

Sunday, August 18, 2019 Title: When God Says No. Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasko Scripture: 2 Samuel 7; 1 Chronicles 22; Luke 1:32~33

Read more

You are the light of the world. Matthew 5:14-16

Sunday, August 11, 2019 Title: You are the light of the world. Speaker: Pastor Dave Bucci Scripture: Matthew 5:14-16

Read more

When Kindness Is Rejected. 2 Samuel 10:1-19

Sunday, August 4, 2019 Title: When Kindness Is Rejected. Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasko Scripture: 2 Samuel 10:1-19

Read more

Jonah The Prophet. Jonah 1:1-17

Sunday, July 28, 2019 Title: Jonah The Prophet. Speaker: Pastor John Desai Scripture: Jonah 1:1-17

Read more

The Tenacity That Prayer Requires. Luke 1: 5~25; Hebrews 5:7; 11:1; Mark 11: 24

Sunday, July 14, 2019 Title: The Tenacity That Prayer Requires. Speaker: Charley Brown Scripture: Luke 1: 5~25; Hebrews 5:7; 11:1; Mark 11: 24

Read more