SUNDAY MESSAGES

Just Do It! James 1:22-25; Acts 2:42-47 (CSB)

Sunday, February 16, 2020 Title: Just Do It! Speaker: Pastor Joe Hewes Scripture: James 1:22-25; Acts 2:42-47 (CSB)

Read more

Panel discussion: Love and Relationships

Sunday, February 9, 2020 Panel discussion: Love and Relationships

Read more

What Foundation are You Building? Matthew 7:21-28

Sunday, February 2, 2020 Title: What Foundation are You Building? Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasko Scripture: Matthew 7:21-28

Read more

Love One Other! Matthew 25:35-40, John 4:7-11

Sunday, January 26, 2020 Title: Love One Other! Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasko Scripture: Matthew 25:35-40, John 4:7-11

Read more

What’s in Your Hands? Matthew 14: 13~21; Mark 6:31~44

Sunday, January 12, 2020 Title: What’s in Your Hands? Speaker: Rob Malcom Scripture: Matthew 14: 13~21; Mark 6:31~44

Read more

Watch and Pray. Matthew 26:41

Sunday, January 5, 2019 Title: Watch and Pray. Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasko Scripture: Matthew 26:41

Read more

New Year, New You! Romans 12:1-2

Sunday, December 29, 2019 Title: New Year, New You! Speaker: Pastor Ken Findlay Scripture: Romans 12:1-2

Read more

Mega joy! Luke 2:8-20

Sunday, December 15, 2019 Title: Mega joy! Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasko Scripture: Luke 2:8-20

Read more

The Deadly Census. 2 Samuel 24

Sunday, December 08, 2019 Title: The Deadly Census. Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasko Scripture: 2 Samuel 24

Read more

Sent to Serve. Mark 10: 32~45

Sunday, December 01, 2019 Title: Sent to Serve. Speaker: Pastor Joe Hewes Scripture: Mark 10: 32~45

Read more