SUNDAY MESSAGES

Sent to Serve. Mark 10: 32~45

Sunday, December 01, 2019 Title: Sent to Serve. Speaker: Pastor Joe Hewes Scripture: Mark 10: 32~45

Read more

Promise Keepers and Promise Breakers. 2 Samuel 21:1-17

Sunday, November 24, 2019 Title: Promise Keepers and Promise Breakers. Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasko Scripture: 2 Samuel 21:1-17

Read more

Everyone Needs Friends. 2 Samuel 16: 5~8; 15:17~29; 17:27~29; 19:1~8; 19~31~38 Ruth 1:16~17 1 KINGS 2:7

Sunday, November 17, 2019 Title: Everyone Needs Friends. Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasko Scripture: 2 Samuel 16: 5~8; 15:17~29; 17:27~29; 19:1~8; 19~31~38 Ruth 1:16~17 1 KINGS 2:7

Read more

The Making of a Rebel. 2 Samuel

Sunday, November 10, 2019 Title: The Making of a Rebel. Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasko Scripture: 2 Samuel

Read more

A Hunger for More Than Food. John 4:27-42

Sunday,November 3, 2019 Title: A Hunger for More Than Food. Speaker: Missionary Stephen Wallace Scripture: John 4:27-42

Read more

Anything for Love. 2 Samuel 14

Sunday, October 27, 2019 Title: Anything for Love. Speaker: Pastor Ken Findley Scripture: 2 Samuel 14

Read more

The Sin of Racism.

Sunday, October 20, 2019 Title: The Sin of Racism Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasco

Read more

Me Too and the Rape of Tamar. 2 Samuel 13 : 1 ~ 36

Sunday, October 12, 2019 Title: Me Too and the Rape of Tamar. Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasko Scripture: 2 Samuel 13 : 1 ~ 36

Read more

The care and feeding of a pastor. 1 Thessalonians 5:12-13

Sunday, October 6, 2019 Title: The care and feeding of a pastor. Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasko Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 5:12-13

Read more

Possessing Tomorrow. Joshua 3:14~17

Sunday, September 29, 2019 Title: Possessing Tomorrow. Speaker: Pastor Ron McManus (Guest) Scripture: Joshua 3:14~17

Read more