SUNDAY MESSAGES

Me Too and the Rape of Tamar. 2 Samuel 13 : 1 ~ 36

Sunday, October 12, 2019 Title: Me Too and the Rape of Tamar. Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasko Scripture: 2 Samuel 13 : 1 ~ 36

Read more

The care and feeding of a pastor. 1 Thessalonians 5:12-13

Sunday, October 6, 2019 Title: The care and feeding of a pastor. Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasko Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 5:12-13

Read more

Possessing Tomorrow. Joshua 3:14~17

Sunday, September 29, 2019 Title: Possessing Tomorrow. Speaker: Pastor Ron McManus (Guest) Scripture: Joshua 3:14~17

Read more

The Beginner’s Guide to Forgiveness. Psalms 32 1:9, 51:1-17

Sunday, September 22, 2019 Title: The Beginner’s Guide to Forgiveness. Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasko Scripture: Psalms 32 1:9, 51:1-17

Read more

Heaven Your Future Home. Revelations 21:1~4; 22:1~5

Sunday, September 15, 2019 Title: Heaven Your Future Home. Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasko Scripture: Revelations 21:1~4; 22:1~5

Read more

How to Repent in Style. 2 Samuel 12:1-31

Sunday, September 8, 2019 Title: How to Repent in Style. Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasko Scripture: 2 Samuel 12:1-31

Read more

Lessons From David’s Fall. 2 Samuel 11

Sunday, September 1, 2019 Title: Lessons From David’s Fall. Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasko Scripture: 2 Samuel 11

Read more

Micronesia

Sunday, August 25, 2019 Title: Micronesia Speaker: Missionary Diane Laws Scripture: 2 Samuel 7; 1 Chronicles 22; Luke 1:32~33

Read more

When God Says No. 2 Samuel 7; 1 Chronicles 22; Luke 1:32~33

Sunday, August 18, 2019 Title: When God Says No. Speaker: Pastor Ken Jasko Scripture: 2 Samuel 7; 1 Chronicles 22; Luke 1:32~33

Read more

You are the light of the world. Matthew 5:14-16

Sunday, August 11, 2019 Title: You are the light of the world. Speaker: Pastor Dave Bucci Scripture: Matthew 5:14-16

Read more